I EFFECTIVELY SUMMARIZE YOUR PDF OR WORD ARTICLES FOR FREE

I EFFECTIVELY SUMMARIZE YOUR PDF OR WORD ARTICLES FOR FREE  
I will summarize a text in English, document or item of up to 500 words for free !!!

I will summarize a text in English, document, article of up to 2,500 words in length on a topic and  create a summary document as little or as much as you want it to be.

Note that the sum could be around 30% to 70% of the size of the original text (you can choose).

For anything over 2500 words, please contact me first.

You can visit and Check out my gig on Fiverr.

from Blogger http://ift.tt/1JpzVOq

Leave a Reply

